TEXT ME, CUPID

TEXT ME, CUPID
A (slightly dirty) LOVE Story
for 21st century ADULTS
who don’t believe in TRUE LOVE
… but want it anyway

by M. JANE COLETTE

PRE-ORDER NOW

Holiday stress has never been this hot

Meet Florence: I’ve done this before, looking for a partner or soul mate or someone-to-grow-to-love, and you know what? I’m done with that. Honestly. I’m just looking for some casual sex.  All I’m interested in is a one night stand, or several—not all of them with you. Just making it clear that I’m interested in playing with multiple partners. I don’t want to get attached and I don’t want you to get attached.

Meet Will: I’m reeling from a recent divorce and incapable of having a meaningful relationship, possibly even a meaningful conversation. The only upside to my situation is that after fifteen years of monogamy I get to chase all the strange I want.

He’s freshly divorced and in denial. She’s twice-burnt and prickly. They’re a terrible idea. They know this. But every time their eyes meet, their clothes come off.

Still—they’re not going to fall in love. They are not.

Not even if this one night stand has 365 days.

AVAILABLE DECEMBER 6, all four scandalous episodes in one marvellous edition with BONUS material.

PRE-ORDER NOW

request ARCs via NetGalley: http://netgal.ly/wKxwcm

sign up to get an ARC through the Enticing Journeys Promotions GoodReads/Amazon Reviews Opportunity

Want a tantalizing taste? Messy Christmas releases in full on mjanecolette.com on Wednesdays and Saturdays from now until Christmas:

  • Scene 1: The Challenge – Friday, December 1 (releasing Sat., Nov 10, 2018)
  • Scene 2: The Challenger – Sunday, December 3 (releasing Wed, Nov 14, 2018)
  • Scene 3: One Night Stand Gone Wrong – Wednesday, December 6 (releasing Sat, Nov 17, 2018)
  • Scene 4: Panties, Penises & Bank Vaults – Thursday, December 7 (releasing Wed, Nov 21, 2018)
  • Scene 5: The Negotiation – Monday, December 11 (releasing Sat, Nov 24, 2018)
  • Scene 6: Cute, Fab in The Sack, Not Interested, Also, Psychic – Friday, December 15 (releasing Wed, Nov 28, 2018)
  • Scene 7: Routine To The Rescue, Sort of – Monday, December 18 (releasing Sat, Dec 1, 2018)
  • Scene 8: Methadone Fail – Monday, December 18, continued (releasing Wed, Dec 5, 2018)
  • Scene 9: In Case You Missed It The First Time-  Christmas Sucks When You’re Divorced – Tuesday, December 19 (releasing Sat, Dec 8, 2018)
  • Scene 10: Lies, Groceries & Plans: Thursday, December 21 (releasing Wed, Dec 12, 2018)
  • Scene 11: Fake Christmas Eve Fails & Victories – Saturday, December 23 + Sunday, December 24 (releasing Sat, Dec 15, 2018)
  • Scene 12: Sex, Stick & Carrot – Sunday, December 24, continued (releasing Wed, Dec 19, 2018)
  • Scene 13: Dry – Monday, December 25 (releasing Sat, Dec 22, 2018)

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

💕 Text Me, Cupid: a steamy holiday romance in four episodes 💕

BUY TEXT ME CUPID: ALL FOUR SCANDALOUS EPISODE
in one book, in any format, for all platforms

BUY INDIVIDUAL e-NOVELLAS
Messy Christmas //  Delayed Valentine // Bittersweet Halloween // Saving Christmas

READ MORE:

JOIN THE TEXT ME, CUPID PARTY:

TEXT ME, CUPID On-Line LAUNCH Party
November 26 to December 13, 2018

ENJOY!

M. Jane Colette

 💕 YES! MY LIFE NEEDS MORE LOVE LETTERS! 💕

★★★

PRE-ORDER TEXT ME CUPID NOW